Laziators

What is it with some people while entering the elevator? I constantly see a few stand right in front of the door as if they are a bunch of kids inline for a roller coaster. Don't you people realize until all of us inside get out YOU CAN't GET IN. Oh and dont you dare get in and press any number that I can count on one hand. Use the stairs you lazy people "dont blame McDonalds".
This rule also applies to those of you who do this at the subway stop as well. Stand back a few inches and ill bet money the train wont leave any later then it would if you blocked the door like an idiot. As for the guy i shoved on the way out the door a couple of days ago, it wasnt an accident. Please dont approach the doors as soon as the train stops. One more thing. Some of you on the T who are a little bigger than the rest of us and like to take up seats. Thats fine if the T is empty. But when you see an older couple standing in-front of you GET UP. Please dont wait for the skinny little guy under your right side to get up. First of all he cant get up from under you and two if he does the older people are probably not going to risk their lives and take his place.
Escalators: I really cant stand when some people get on and STAND right in the middle. The whole idea is that if you make a few steps it will get you to the top faster. Now I realize that some people are just not in a hurry and sometimes im not either but if your not sure about the person behind you kindly move to the right ... its easy. For some of you to easy and you should probably be taking the stairs.
I have a few more but ill save it for later. Thats enough with the pet peeves









